Idowest – Ritmo Mafioso EP

Idowest – Ritmo Mafioso EP MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Nigerian Recording Artiste and rapper, Idowest has released a new body of work to kick off the new year 2024, labeled “Ritmo Mafioso EP”.

Idowest’s new project “Ritmo Mafioso EP” is available for streaming here and houses seven (7) tracks featuring Dremo and Blaqdee..


1. Idowest – Masha Allah

2. Idowest – Forbidden City

3. Idowest – Cartel

4. Idowest – Devils Amapiano

5. Idowest – Canada ft. Blaqdee

6. Idowest – Imole

7. Idowest – 100 Billion Dollar ft. Dremo


247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3