Exte C Something Real Album
Exte C Something Real Album

ALBUM: Exte C – Something Real

ALBUM: Exte C – Something Real MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

South African Music Producer and Disc Jockey, Exte C has delivered a brand new studio project labeled “Something Real” Album.

Exte-C’s new body of work “Something Real Album” is available for streaming here and holds twelve (12) tracks featuring Zano and more.


1. Exte C – Beat Goes On

2. Exte C – Ever Been

3. Exte C – Something Real

4. Exte C – Come Over (feat. Zano)

5. Exte C & Soultouch Deeps – Feeling so Good

6. Exte C – Move Out

7. Exte C – Gimme Ur Love (feat. Twinbeats)

8. Exte C – Up the Wall

9. Exte C – Funky Since 1960

10. Exte C & TimAdeep – Don’t Be Afraid

11. Exte C – My Time

12. Exte C – Going On


247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3