Spread the love

Boskasie – We Are Gold EP ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

South African Songstress, Boskasie has finally released her debut project labelled “We Are Gold” EP.

Her debut body of work is filled with five (5) tracks and got assistance from only YoungstaCPT.

All songs are literally new except the track four B.I.Y (Believe In You) that has been released before but it’s now getting Yaadt Remix which makes it new.

Boskasie We Are Gold EP Tracklist.

1. Boskasie – Our Prayer

2. Boskasie – Ghoemyaadta

3. Boskasie – Get Racks ft. YoungstaCPT

4. Boskasie – B.I.Y (Yaadt Remix)

5. Boskasie – We Are Gold


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.