Spread the love

Ajaeze – Reggae Season Vol 1 EP MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Nigerian Musical Artist, Ajaeze shares his new debut project in 2020 labelled “Reggae Season Vol 1 EP“.

The EP tenders some conscious records like “No Means No” and “People Corrupt Power” that addresses issues like corruption and consent as well as empowering women to have a choice.

Ajaeze Reggae Season Vol 1 EP Tracklist.

1. Ajaeze – Beautiful Day

2. Ajaeze – Money Fall Down

3. Ajaeze – Melanin Allova

4. Ajaeze – No Means No

5. Ajaeze – No Means No

6. Ajaeze – People Corrupt Power

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.