Sunday , August 9 2020

YNS – Da So Samu Ne ft. DJ Ab, Jigsaw, Teeswagg, Feezy

YNS ft DJ Ab, Jigsaw, Lil Prince, Teeswagg, Feezy, Mr Kebzee, Zayn Africa, Geeboy, Marshall Deezell – Da So Samu Ne MP3 DOWNLOAD. 

Yaran North Side (YNS) group has released the first song of the year titled “Da So Samu Ne“.

The song features the whole group member: DJ Ab, Jigsaw, Lil Prince Feezy, Mr Kebzee, Zayn Africa, Geeboy, Marshall Deezell and Teeswagg.

The group take turns as they spit out bars on how they wish their women/girlfriends to be.

Listen and Download Da So Samu Ne MP3 by YNS below


Check Also


Medikal – Odo ft. King Promise

Medikal ft King Promise – Odo VIDEO & MP3 DOWNLOAD.  AMG Beyond Control, Medikal reunites …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.