Toby Frvnco – PianoVille EP

Toby Frvnco – PianoVille EP MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

South African Music Producer and Disc Jockey, Toby Frvnco has released his latest body of work labelled “PianoVille EP”.

Working with reputable artists like Boohle, Musa Keys, Sino Msolo and others, Frvnco was able to pull of a 7-track project “PianoVille EP”.


1. Toby Frvnco – Sthandwa Sam ft. Musa Keys & Sino Msolo

2. Toby Frvnco – Ngithanda ft. Boohle

3. Toby Frvnco – Ready ft. Makhanj, ULTRASOFT & Yuppe

4. Toby Frvnco – The Story

5. Toby Frvnco – Woza ft. Stay C, DJ 787 & Djy Mo’Tee

6. Toby Frvnco – Without ft. Yuppe

7. Toby Frvnco – PIANOVILLE


247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3