Takura – Star Signs EP

Takura – Star Signs EP ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Renowned Zimbabwean Singer, Takura has unlocked a very beautiful project labelled “Star Signs” EP under One Entertainment.

This project contains great songs in total of twelve (12). Star Signs EP features Tellaman, ExQ, Laylizzy, Priddy Ugly, Blaqbonez, GZE and host of others.



1. Takura – It’s Ok Not To Be Ok

2. Takura – Ndini Ndinaye ft. Gze

3. Takura – Who You Are

4. Takura – Tamba Inorira ft. Nutty O

5. Takura – Wind On The Beat ft. Tellaman, Priddy Ugly

6. Takura – No Stopping Remix ft. ExQ, Blaqbonez

7. Takura – Monster ft. WaMambo

8. Takura – My Lover ft. Laylizzy

9. Takura & Freeman HKD – Pafoni

10. Takura – Cut Them Off ft. Holy Ten

11. Takura – No Stopping

12. Takura – Mufaro