Praiz Uncovers Tracklist for “King” Album


Praiz Uncovers Tracklist for “King” Album. 

Praiz King Album Tracklist – Nigerian Music Sensation & record producer signed to X3M Music, Praiz has uncovered the tracklist for his forthcoming album titled, “KING”.

The “KING” album is indeed KING as the project is studded with music kings. The Kings of Music that assisted this project are YBNL Nation Boss Olamide, Starboy Wizkid, Sarkcess Boss Sarkodie, Grammy-nominated Burna Boy, Penthauze King Phyno, DM Records Boss Timaya, AFRIMA Awards Winner Stonebwoy, Hot Rapper Ikechukwu and his rap brother, King.

RELATED:  Praiz – Under The Sky

The “KING” Album is laced with 16 tracks with production credits from Magical Andy, GospelOnDaBeatz, Password and much of the tracks were produced by Praiz himself.

Following his wonderful performance on 6th AFRIMA Awards Night, the fans are already curious about this new project from Praiz.

Finally, the King Album will be released officially on December 6th, 2019.

Check out the track listing below




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.