Peruzzi Unveils Tracklist For New Album “Huncho Vibes”


Peruzzi Unveils Tracklist For New Album “Huncho Vibes”. 

Tobechukwu Victor Okoh known by stage name, Peruzzi signed to Davido Music Worldwide (DMW), has finally unveils the tracklist for his forthcoming debut album labeled “Huncho Vibes“.

Huncho Vibes album tracklist shared via Peruzzi’s Twitter Page will accommodate ten (10) tracks with the only appearance of Davido on the album.

RELATED:  Music: Famous Bobson – Stainless (Remix) ft. Peruzzi

All tracks on this album will get the credits of Swaps, Princeton and Marquai for excellent production touches.

RELATED:  VIDEO: Peruzzi - Gunshot

Towards the end of 2018, Peruzzi released his debut EP “Heartwork” which featured the likes of Goodgirl LA, Davido, Popcaan, Barry Jhay and other names.

Release Date for the Honcho Vibes Album is yet to be disclosed.

Check the tracklist below



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.