Onesimus Love Dreamz
Onesimus Love Dreamz

Onesimus – Love & Dreamz EP

Onesimus – Love & Dreamz EP MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Top Malawian Songwriter, Onesimus has released an Extended Play ahead of his album drop and it’s titled “Love & Dreamz EP“.

Onesimus’s “Love & Dreamz EP” attracts the vocals of Btic, Bucci, Sneja, Big Wae and Tublaq. It’s a 8-tracker project in which all songs are new i.e. No single old song at all.

RELATED: Spumante – Season Ten

We can’t mention a beautiful project without people behind its production and they are DJ Sneja, DJ Megi and Yalabayala.


1. Onesimus – Elle

2. Onesimus – Don’t You Dare

3. Onesimus – Green Light, Red Light

4. Onesimus – Tumoro (Nthawi) ft. Bucci

5. Onesimus – Fokof ft. Btic

6. Onesimus – Ekhaya

7. Onesimus – Akabavumeli ft. Sneja, Tublaq

8. Onesimus – Ain’t Nobody ft. Bigwae



247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3