Okmalumkoolkat – Bhlomington EP


Okmalumkoolkat – Bhlomington EP ZIP DOWNLOAD.

South African Rapper, Okmalumkoolkat has released his new project for the year 2020 and it’s titled “Bhlomington EP“.

The Extended Project is laced with six (6) tracks and it’s his debut in 2020.

Okmalumkoolkat Bhlomington EP Tracklist.

1. Okmalumkoolkat – Mpahlas

2. Okmalumkoolkat – Akamera Angshoote

3. Okmalumkoolkat – iNkunzi

3. Okmalumkoolkat – Ooh Yah Ishu

4. Okmalumkoolkat – Hawaiian ft. Da LES

5. Okmalumkoolkat – Drip Siphi Skhorobo


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.