Niniola Shares Tracklist For ‘Colours And Sounds’ Album

Niniola Shares The Tracklist For ‘Colours And Sounds’ Album. 

Afro House Nigerian Singer, Niniola Puts Out The Tracklist and Date Of Release Of Her New Album “Colours And Sounds“.

The Colours and Sounds Album will be released on October 2nd, immediately after Nigeria’s Independence Day. The Album is holding fifteen (15) tracks.

RELATED: Stonebwoy & Niniola – Rollin ft. Trifecta

Niniola calls on Nonso Amadi, Sauti Sol, Timbaland, Sarz, Afro B, Femi Kuti and Busiswa as special guests on this Afro House Album.

On this album, she has made available songs like Addicted, Addicted Extended Version, Omo Rapala, Fantasy, Boda Sodiq available as pre-releases.

Check Out The Niniola’s Colours And Sounds Album Tracklist below

Niniola Colours And Sounds Album Tracklist