Naira Marley to Release “LOL” – Lord Of Lamba EP

by topbuzzer
0 comment

Naira Marley to Release “LOL” – Lord Of Lamba EP. 

Moves Recordings Leader, Naira Marley has unveiled the date and tracklist for the LOL – Lord Of Lamba EP.

LOL – Lord Of Lamba EP will be released on the 18th of December according to the Marlian Leader but you can pre-order as from 13th December.

You Don't Need to be Accepted By Others, You Need to Accept Yourself- Naira Marley

The project is 6-tracked with guest appearances from Mayorkun & C blvck. Production credits to Rexxie & Killertunes. 


Naira Marley – Tingasa ft. Cblvck (beat by Killertunes)

Naira Marley - Tesumole

Naira Marley – Tesumole (beat by Rexxie)

Naira Marley – Mafo (beat by Rexxie)

Naira Marley – Isheyen (beat by Rexxie)

Naira Marley – Oja [Challenge Version] (beat by Rexxie)

Naira Marley – YanYanYan ft Mayorkun

You may also like

Leave a Comment

* By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More