Thursday , August 13 2020

Medikal – Island EP

Medikal – Island EP MP3 & ZIP DOWNLOAD.

AMG Beyond Kontrol Rapper, Medikal drops his 2020 project of the year labelled “Island” EP.

The project “Island” EP houses seven (7) tracks. Medikal features Kwesi Slay, Kevin Fianko and Okese1 on Island.

Chensee Beats and other producers are also involved in the production of all songs on this 2020 Medikal EP.


Check Also


ALBUM: Larry Gaaga – EDMTunez ft. Marvio

ALBUM: Larry Gaaga ft Marvio – EDMTunez ZIP DOWNLOAD. Gaaga Muzik Act, Larry Gaaga is …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.