Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous EP

Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous EP MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Award Winning South African Queen, Makhadzi has released her new anticipated body of work labeled “Pain Ya Jealous EP”.

Makhadzi’s new project “Pain Ya Jealous EP” is available for streaming here and it’s laced with ten (10) tracks featuring Mr Brown and Master KG.

RELATED: Makhadzi – African Queen

Pain Ya Jealous EP Tracklist. 

1. Makhadzi – Mama

2. Makhadzi – Pain Ya Jealous

3. Makhadzi – Nisarengi

4. Makhadzi – Vhusiwana

5. Makhadzi – Woza Woza

6. Makhadzi & Master KG – Kulakwe

7. Makhadzi – Ndi Nne

8. Makhadzi – Mutshini

9. Makhadzi – Mmapula

10. Makhadzi – Fumulani (feat. Mr Brown) [Remix]




247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3