Logical Rhymez – The Three Musketeers EP (Beat Tape)

Logical Rhymez – The Three Musketeers Beat Tape EP MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

South African Hip Hop Artiste and producer, Logical Rhymez has released his first project of the year labeled “The Three Musketeers Beat Tape EP.

This new Hip hop joint project “The Three Musketeers Beat Tape EP” is available for streaming here and contains three (3) tracks featuring A-Reece on one of them.


1. Logical Rhymez – Mask of Tears

2. Logical Rhymez – God Save The King ft. A-Reece

3. Logical Rhymez – Under The Sun


247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3