KwakuBS – Live Free EP

KwakuBS – Live Free EP ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Ghanaian songwriter, KwakuBS has released his debut project labelled “Live Free” EP. 

The project released on October 2nd, 2020 is well treated with eight (8) great songs including ‘Que Sera’ that was released last year.

KwakuBS recruits the likes of Hama and Fameye to feature on his 2020 Live Free EP. Nxworth, Boye The Genius, Yung D3mz, Kayso, Juiczxxx are the main producers of the songs on Live Free EP

Download KwakuBS Live Free EP Tracklist.

1. KwakuBS – Que Sera ft. Hama

2. KwakuBS – Designer

3. KwakuBS – Toi

4. KwakuBS – Ya

5. KwakuBS – Inside Boys

6. KwakuBS – Inside Boys (Interlude)

7. KwakuBS – Kimbo

8. KwakuBS – Adakatea ft. Fameye.