Jayhood – A-Star EP

Jayhood – A-Star EP ZIP DOWNLOAD.

South African Hip Hop/rap artiste, Jayhood has released his project labelled “A-Star EP” on the 23rd April, 2020.

The project is armed with six (6) tracks and got appearances from the likes of Luna Florentino, LesEgo & Mass The Difference.

Jayhood – A-Star EP Tracklist 

1. Twenty

2. Tip Toe ft. LesEgo

3. Perfect Time ft. Mass The Difference

4. Merry-Go

5. A-Star (Outro)

6. Chains Freestyle ft. Luna Florentino


247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3