Hotkid – Adrenaline EP

Hotkid – Adrenaline EP MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Dr Dolor Entertainment Signee, Hotkid has rolled out his brand new project labeled “Adrenaline EP“.

The new project “Adrenaline EP” houses 6 solid tracks with guest appearance from Lyta, Seyi Vibez and Singah. Prior to the released of the project, Hotkid dropped a song titled, “Suliya” which is the 4th track on the EP.

With production assistance from highly talented record producers in the likes of Niphkeys, Stubborn Beats, JaySynths and others.

Adrenaline EP Tracklist.

1. Hotkid – Star

2. Hotkid – Womanizer

3. Hotkid – Mariam Ft. Singah

4. Hotkid – Suliya

5. Hotkid – Credit Alert

6. Hotkid – Ire Ft. Lyta & Seyi Vibez



247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3