Saturday , September 19 2020

Harrysong – Right About Now (The EP)

Harrysong – Right About Now MP3 & ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Alterplate Records Boss, Harrysong has finally released his body of work labelled ‘Right About Now‘ EP.

This is a huge project from Harrysong and he got assistance from DMW boss, Davido, Ghanaian Dancehall Act, Stonebwoy, Rudeboy, French Singers, Toofan, Hiro & Sheye Banks.



1. Harrysong – Kumabaya (Intro) ft. Sheye Banks

2. Harrysong – Falling For You

3. Harrysong – E Be You

4. Harrysong – Konna ft. Rudeboy

5. Harrysong – Deliver Me ft. hiro

6. Harrysong – Apianko ft. Stonebwoy

7. Harrysong – Bum Bum Bum ft. Davido

8. Harrysong – Isioma

9. Harrysong – Oppresor

Check Also


Cracker Mallo – A Friendly Introduction To Saund

Cracker Mallo – A Friendly Introduction To Saund EP ZIP DOWNLOAD. Music Producer, Cracker Mallo …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.