Focalistic 13 POS EP
Focalistic 13 POS EP

Focalistic – 13 POS EP

South African Recording Artiste, Focalistic has released his anticipated body of work labeled “13 POS EP“.

Focalistic’s latest project “13 POS EP” houses nine (9) tracks with guest appearances from Pabi Cooper, Sims Noreng, DJ Tshegu and more.


Focalistic, Pabi Cooper & Yumbs ft Lusanda, Native & Zwayetoven – Mehlomadala

Focalistic, Sims Noreng & DJ Tshegu – 13 POS (Ke Bo Mang)

Focalistic ft Sims Noreng & Herc Cut The Lights – Schwarzenegger

Focalistic ft Lajere, ShaunMusiq & Ftears – Tsoma Rona

Focalistic ft Mellow & Sleazy, DJ Tshegu & Vyno Keys – Lephodisa

Focalistic ft Mellow & Sleazy & Thama Tee – Summer Ya Mapara (Summer Yethu)

Focalistic ft Ch’cco & M.J – PSL Wave

Focalistic ft Thama Tee – Letheka

Focalistic, Zee Nxumalo & Thama Tee – Shwele (Thuma Mina)


247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3