Flvme – Jus 4 Lil Songs – EP

Flvme – Jus 4 Lil Songs EP ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

South African Rapper, Flvme has dropped a surprise project labelled “Jus 4 Lil Songs” EP.

See also
VIDEO: Flvme – FaceTime ft. Die Mondez

As the title implies, the short project contains just four (4) tracks featuring Die Mondez, Ecco and TembiPowers.

Flvme Jus 4 Lil Songs Tracklist.

1. Flvme – Don’t Believe

See also
Flvme – Vibezzzzz ft. Die Mondez

2. Flvme – Alright ft. TembiPowers

3. Flvme – Lyin ft. Die Mondez

4. Flvme – Lost ft. Ecco


Flvme – Jus 4 Lil Songs

Share to...