Blaklez – Don’t Mind The BS – EP


Blaklez – Don’t Mind The BS – EP ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Award Winning South African Artiste, Blaklez records his first project of the year entitled “Don’t Mind The BS” EP.

The project starts with his budding act that performs “Slow Poison” Remix with him, PDot O on the first track “Turn The Lights Off”. Thapelo Mashiane appears on the second and third track on the 5-tracked project.

Don’t Mind The BS EP Tracklist.

1. Blaklez – Turn The Lights Off ft. PDot O.

2. Blaklez – Smile Keepers ft. Thapelo Mashiane

3. Blaklez – All The Right Things ft. Thapelo Mashiane & Mguccifab_The DJ

4. Blaklez – Ra Rocka

5. Blaklez – Tudo Bem ft. Streetz