Berri Tiga Bye Bye mp3 image
Berri Tiga Bye Bye mp3 image

Berri-Tiga – Blessed EP

Berri-Tiga – Blessed EP MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Nigerian Recording Artiste, Berri-Tiga has come through with a new project for the year 2024, labeled “Blessed EP“.

Berri-Tiga’s new record “Blessed EP” is available for streaming here and it’s laced with seven (7) tracks featuring Boy Muller, Gerian and Jeriq.


1. Berri-Tiga – Bye Bye

2. Berri-Tiga – Small Boy

3. Berri-Tiga – German Machine ft. Jeriq

4. Berri-Tiga – Looking

5. Berri-Tiga – Bamiloke

6. Berri-Tiga – Arise ft. Gerian

7. Berri-Tiga – Active ft. Boy Muller



247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3