Aubrey Qwana – Imvula Mlomo (The EP)

Aubrey Qwana – Imvula Mlomo EP MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Aubrey Qwana Imvula Mlomo EP –Imvula Mlomo’, the project before THE project. The EP is a taste of what is to come, the the precursor to Aubrey Qwana’s debut album ‘Inyathuko’ which is now set to release in Q1 2021.

The EP is crafted to further build on the success of ‘Ngaqonywa’, ‘Ngicel’ Ubuye’ and ‘Molo’ as platforms to position Aubrey Qwana as THE VOICE of Zulu Soul & Blues and establish Aubrey Qwana’ as the one to watch for.

The 9-track EP is authentically African driven by thoughtful lyrics that narrate untold stories of the common people, catchy melodies, lead by Aubrey Qwana’s beautiful voce over thumping Afro grooves.

The EP features Molo, Ngicel’ Ubuye and 7 brand new songs with at least four smash hits – Umbhulelo, Umendo, Phimbo Lami and uKiss and will set the tone for Aubrey Qwana’s debut album ‘Inyathuko’.


1. Aubrey Qwana – Umbhulelo

2. Aubrey Qwana – Phimbo Lami

3. Aubrey Qwana – Molo

4. Aubrey Qwana – Hostela

5. Aubrey Qwana – Ukiss

6. Aubrey Qwana – Ngakwenzani ft Emtee

7. Aubrey Qwana – Umendo

8. Aubrey Qwana – Kwamakhelwane


247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3