ALBUM: Ycee – Ycee Vs Zaheer


ALBUM: Ycee – Ycee Vs Zaheer ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Ycee Vs Zaheer ZIP – ANBT Star Artist, Ycee has released his new 2019 album labelled “Ycee Vs Zaheer“.

Ycee Vs Zaheer is a project showing two different sides of the artist according to him; the Ycee side and the Zaheer side.

RELATED:  Ycee Announces Title Of Forthcoming Debut Album

The project is rock solid with fifteen (15) tracks and star appearances from Davido, Niniola, Ms Banks among others.

Check Out Ycee Vs Zaheer Tracklist


1. It’s Amazing

2. Ycee – Wahala Dey

3. Bossing (feat. Miss Banks)

RELATED:  Ycee – Bossing ft. Ms Banks

4. Ycee – Chocolata ft. Niniola

5. Cheque

6. Dakun

7. Vibing

8. Ycee – Mo Salah

9. So Nice

10. Ycee – Man ft. Phyno

11. Love Like That

12. Ycee – Bassline ft. Davido

13. Dada (feat. Dapo Tuburna)

14. Vacancy

15. Liar



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.