ALBUM: Walshy Fire – Abeng EP DOWNLOAD

Walshy Fire Abeng Album, Jamaican Music Producer and Disc Jockey, Walshy Fire released his debut project tagged Abeng, on the 7th June, 2019.

Abeng is the latest project from Walshy Fire and it harbors eleven tracks in total; which are dominated with guest appearances from Nigerian, Trinidadian, Ghanaian and Jamaican Reggae artists.

Check Out and Download your favorite tracks below

1. Walshy Fire – Call Me ft. Mr Eazi, Kranium

2. Walshy Fire – Round Of Applause ft. Ice Prince, Demarco

3. Walshy Fire – No Negative Vibes ft. Alkaline, Runtown

4. Walshy Fire – Outside ft Adekunle Gold, Nailah Blackman

5. Walshy Fire – Xcellent ft. Ice Prince, Masicka

6. Walshy Fire – Amazing ft. Stonebwoy, Timeka Marshall

7. Walshy Fire – African Lady ft. Ice Prince, Vanessa Mdee, Jay Newton

8. Walshy Fire – No Laziness ft. Ketchup, Buju Garlin

9. Walshy Fire – Show You Off ft WurlD, Shizzi

10. Music: Walshy Fire – Until The Dawn Remix ft. Efya, Christopher Martin

11. Walshy Fire – Bend Down Pause ft. Wizkid, Runtown, Machel Montano

247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3