ALBUM: Vigro Deep – Rise Of A Baby Boy

ALBUM: Vigro Deep – Rise Of A Baby Boy ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Young South African Producer, Vigro Deep has finally released his highly anticipated album “Rise of A Baby Boy“.

The album had been pushed back multiple time but has been well packaged as a burnt offering for his alluring fans.

Vigro Deep bursted into the scene crafting some of the best Amapiano drums you will hear in the country and has since solidified his place in the music industry with mixes such as Bundle of Joy and collaborative effort with industry lynchpins like Kabza De Small.

On Rise of Baby Boy, Vigro Deep calls on the assistance of music frontiers such as Rethabile Khumalo, Buckz, Bucie, producer Mhaw Keys and others to release a very solid Amapiano project that you can listen right away.

Vigro Deep Rise Of A Baby Boy Tracklist.

1: Vigro Deep – Phumelela (Covid 19) [feat. MhawKeys]

2: Vigro Deep – Ngizwile (feat. Goodwill)

3: Vigro Deep – Somandla (feat. Sax)

4: Vigro Deep – Umona (feat. Thomas)

5: Vigro Deep – S’Bonga Abazali (feat. Khumz) [Remake]

6: Vigro Deep – Amablesser (feat. Sax)

7: Vigro Deep – Nguwe (feat. Khumz)

8: Vigro Deep – Blue Monday (feat. Focalistic)

9: Vigro Deep – Dream Team (feat. Rethabile)

10: Vigro Deep – Chiefs (Khama Billiat) [feat. Thomas]

11: Vigro Deep – Lengoma (feat. DJ Bucks)

12: Vigro Deep – Ebsuku (feat. Thomas & Ash-Demcheezy)

13: Vigro Deep – Mama (feat. Bucie)

14: Vigro Deep – Summer Daze (feat. MhawKeys

15: Vigro Deep – Ubuyanini (feat. MhawKeys)

16: Vigro Deep – Kulange

17: Vigro Deep – Sgubu (feat. Sax)

18: Vigro Deep – Labofelo (feat. MhawKeys)

19: Vigro Deep – Piano King


247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3