ALBUM: Vigro Deep – Baby Boy III


ALBUM: Vigro Deep – Baby Boy III MP3 & ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Disturbing South African Young Talent, Vigro Deep has released his new project labelled “Baby Boy III“.

As young as he is, Vigro Deep has been very consistent in terms of music release and he continues to show he still has a bright future ahead.

Baby Boy III by Vigro Deep is a long project with a whooping number of eighteen (18) tracks in total.

Vigro Deep Baby Boy III TRACKLIST

1. Vigro Deep – Nostalgic

2. Vigro Deep – Victor Ncongwane

3. Vigro Deep – Mmangwane (feat. DJ Bucks)

4. Vigro Deep – Ngeke ft. Nokwazi

5. Vigro Deep – Umshado (feat. MhawKeys)

6. Vigro Deep – Thulu Bheke (feat. Sdala the Vocalist)

7. Vigro Deep – Bheja (feat. MaWhoo)

Vigro Deep – After Tears

Vigro Deep – International (feat. Sdala the Vocalist)

10. Vigro Deep – Manana (feat. DJ Bucks)

Vigro Deep – Yabelungu

Vigro Deep – Alalala (feat. Sdala the Vocalist & King Jazz)

Vigro Deep – Fortune Teller

14. Vigro Deep – Ufunani ft. Nokwazi

Vigro Deep – Ingozi

Vigro Deep – Skoloto (feat. Sdala the Vocalist)

Vigro Deep – Untold Stories

Vigro Deep – Black Power (feat. Techno Deep)


0 thoughts on “ALBUM: Vigro Deep – Baby Boy III

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.