ALBUM: TMan Xpress – Ikigai (The First Samurai)

ALBUM: TMan Xpress – Ikigai (The First Samurai) MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

South African Vocalist, Tsiliso Tokoloho popularly known as Tman Xpress has released his new project labeled “Ikigai Album“.

This new body of work “Ikigai Album” is available for streaming here and it’s holding fifteen (15) tracks featuring Heavy-K, Killa Punch, Demented Soul and more.

Ikigai Album Tracklist.

1. Tman Xpress – Inganono (feat. Inter B & Draad)

2. Tman Xpress – Ikigai (feat. Demented Soul)

3. Tman Xpress – Lukuluku (feat. Demented Soul & Killa Punch)

4. Tman Xpress – SeK’shubile (feat. Amu Classic, Kappie & Muziqal Tone)

5. Tman Xpress – Mganis (feat. Freddy K)

6. Tman Xpress – KhuzanAbafana (feat. Deep Eminent, Young Tone & Tonic De Ghost)

7. Tman Xpress, PINK & Killa Punch – Scooter (feat. Mpilow Mpilow)

8. Tman Xpress & Killa Punch – Chile

9. Tman Xpress – UMzilikazi (feat. Lucio) [iDamu Mix]

10. Tman Xpress – Senzeli Imali (feat. Heavy-K & Mbombi)

11. Tman Xpress & Demented Soul – Lamadoda

12. Tman Xpress, DJy Jaivane & Demented Soul – Inkonzo

13. Tman Xpress & Demented Soul – Walking Still

14. Tman Xpress & Demented Soul – Injabulo

15. Tman Xpress – Ubusuku Bay’Zolo (feat. Bongza)




247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3