ALBUM: Suffix – Tailora

Malawian Recording Artiste, Suffix has come through with highly anticipated project for the year 2024 labeled “Tailora Album

Suffix’s new body of work “Tailora Album” is available for streaming here and it’s laced with twelve (12) tracks featuring Driemo, Kelvin Sings and more..



1. Si lero feat. Driemo

2. Lighter feat. Barnie Michael

3. Ku Mpanje

4. Yowe feat. Maggie Ka drum

5. Kulera

6. Nthena feat Merchah

7. Dear Isaac feat. Kelvin Sings

8.Time feat. Solomon plate & Killa (Zambia)

9. Miracle feat. Theresa Phondo

10. Mbuzi

11. Mungobwera

12. Ndikamasochera



247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3