Thursday , August 13 2020

ALBUM: Skales – Healing Process EP

Skales – Healing Process EP MP3 & ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Multi Talented Nigerian Musical Artist, Skales shares his new body of work labelled “Healing Process EP“.

This Project serve as a follow up to his previous studio work tagged Masters Of The Sun Vol 1.

Skales enlisted 7 exclusive tracks with features of Ice Prince, Walshy Fire & Mc Makopolo .

Skales Healing Process EP Tracklist.

1. Skales – God Is Good

2. Skales – Badman Love

3. Skales – Selecta

4. Skales – Done To Me

5. Skales – On Your Side

6. Skales – Loko ft. Walshy Fire

7. Skales – A’Lagos


Download Skales Healing Process EP

Check Also


ALBUM: Larry Gaaga – EDMTunez ft. Marvio

ALBUM: Larry Gaaga ft Marvio – EDMTunez ZIP DOWNLOAD. Gaaga Muzik Act, Larry Gaaga is …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.