ALBUM: Sino Msolo – Mamela


ALBUM: Sino Msolo – Mamela MP3 & ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Sino Msolo Mamela MP3 & ZIP – EL World New Talent, Sino Msolo introduces himself to the House Music with his new debut album “Mamela”.

Mamela houses sixteen (16) tracks and features Sun-El Musician, Mthunzi, S-Tone, Claudio & Kenza.


Mamela Album Tracklist. 

1. Sino Msolo – Angsakwaz Ukulala

2. Sino Msolo – Intombi Yami

3. Sino Msolo – Ndikhetha Lowa

4. Ngelinye Ilanga (feat. Sun-El Musician)

5. Kaso

6. Jika

7. Vuma

8. Mamela (feat. Mthunzi)

9. Thando (feat. S-Tone)

10. Bambanani (feat. Claudio x Kenza)

11. Bawo Wethu

12. Ndiyahamba

13. Nguwe

14. Akulunganga

15. Buya

16. Ndamlinda


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.