ALBUM: Singah – The Moon and Back

ALBUM: Singah – The Moon and Back MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

PClassic Records Signee, Singah has blessed his fans, with a brand new project labelled “The Moon and Back Album”.

Singah’s newly discharged project “The Moon and Back Album” houses ten (10) tracks with no guest appearance.


1. Singah – Talk About Us

2. Singah – Nkechi

3. Singah – Touching

4. Singah – Attencion

5. Singah – Isabella

6. Singah – Bumshort

7. Singah – Wiggle Whine

8. Singah – Give Me Love

9. Singah – Wanting

10. Singah – Little Mistakes

247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3