ALBUM: Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy


Shatta Wale – Wonder Boy MP3|ZIP DOWNLOAD.

ALBUM: Shatta Wale Wonder Boy ZIP – The Ghana most sounding dancehall king, Shatta Wale comes through with a gigantic project he labelled “Wonder Boy“.

It is coming after the spot of his collaboration with the world Goddess Beyonce on a tune tagged Already.

RELATED:  DOWNLOAD MP3: Mariahlynn ft Shatta Wale - Be Strong

The sensible serial hit killer balls through this amazing heavy project to backup his trendy moves worldwide.


OUT on 19th October

Fans Link

1. The Postman Intro

2. Shatta Wale – Melissa

3. Shatta Wale – Jata Bi

4. Shatta Wale – Bad Man

5. California

RELATED:  Video+Audio: Shatta Wale - My Mind Is Made Up

6. Shatta Wale – By All Means

7. Ay3 Halfcast (Skit)

8. Shatta Wale – Ay3 Halfcast

9. Be Afraid (Skit) 

10. Shatta Wale – Be Afraid

11. Shatta Wale On Joy FM’s Personality Profile

12. Shatta Wale – Only One Man

13. Shatta Wale – Blessings Upon Me