ALBUM: Sha Sha – Blossom EP


ALBUM: Sha Sha – Blossom EP ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

ALBUM: Sha Sha Blossom ZIP – South African New Talent, Sha Sha has fixed a date for the release of her new  major debut project for the year 2019 labeled “Blossom EP“.

On this new project, Sha Sha makes her official entry into the music world with eight (8) great tracks.

RELATED:  Head Over Heels - Dr Peppa, Sha Sha, KLY & Vyno Miller

Sing It Back released few days back as promotional single is a song that is still disturbing the atmosphere right now

Most of the tracks were previewed on her Twitter Live few days ago. Every viewers and listeners really loved all the songs. The full project is simply dope.

[the_ad id=”12255″]

Blossom EP drops on the 1st of November but you can Pre Order On ITunes

RELATED:  Sha Sha - Going In ft. Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa


1. Sha Sha – Abondaba ft. Samthing Soweto

2. You

3. Sha Sha – Emazulwini

4. Mutare

5. Water

6. Sha Sha – Tender Love ft. Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa

7. Shasha – Sing It Back

8. Sha Sha – Something About You



4 thoughts on “ALBUM: Sha Sha – Blossom EP

    1. Hahaha! Shasha pls send me yo dgts i wana b yo Bf, if u hv 1 then il b dragged 2 1, lv dis song especially yo voice damn 😍 😍 😍 ♨ ♨

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.