ALBUM: Samthing Soweto – Isphithiphithi


ALBUM: Samthing Soweto – Isphithiphithi MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

ALBUM: Samthing Soweto Isphithiphithi ZIPSamthing Soweto has finally released his anticipated project labelled “Isphithiphithi”.

The album is a compilation of 13-track with star appearances from DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Sasha, Mlindo The Vocalist and others.

RELATED:  DOWNLOAD MP3: Samthing Soweto - Umuhle Uyasabeka

Download Isphithiphithi Album in MP3 and Zip below

1. Sebenzela Nina

2. Azishe

3. Omama Bomthandazo ft. Makhafula Vilakazi

4. Nodoli

5. Uvalo

[the_ad id=”9353″]

6. Thanda Wena ft. Shasha

7. Umuhle Uyasabeka

RELATED:  DOWNLOAD MP3: Samthing Soweto - Azishe

8. Uthando Lwempintshi Yakho

9. Isphithiphithi

10. Happy Birthday

11. Lotto Ft. Mlindo The Vocalist, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small

12. AmaDM ft. DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Mr Souls

13. Akulaleki ft. Shasha, DJ Maphorisa



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.