Rose-Muhando-Uko-Wapi-Yesu-Album 247NaijaBuzz

ALBUM: Rose Muhando – Uko Wapi Yesu

Rose Muhando – Uko Wapi Yesu ALBUM MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Rose Muhando Uko Wapi Yesu ZIP – Indigenous Tanzanian Gospel Singer, Rose Muhando has finally released her new album “Uko Wapi Yesu?” on the 25th December, 2019.

Uko Wapi Yesu album consists all the gospel songs both fast tempo and slow tempo whichever style & mood you want to be.

The album is released on the Christmas day for a purpose. It is laced with ten (10) tracks with appearance from John Basil.


Rose Muhando Uko Wapi Yesu TRACKLIST 

1. Rose Muhando – Uko Wapi Yesu

2. Rose Muhando – Tumeshida Zaidi Yaku Shida

3. Rose Muhando – Maombi Yangu (Prayer)

4. Rose Muhando – Cinema Ya Mbinguni ft John Basil

5. Rose Muhando – Yesu Karibu Kwangu

6. Rose Muhando – Inuka

7. Rose Muhando – Kenya Ulindwe

8. Rose Muhando – Mupe Yesu

9. Rose Muhando – Wanyamazishe Bwana

10. Rose Muhando – Nimetembelewa Na Yesu