ALBUM: Patoranking – Wilmer [MP3/ZIP DOWNLOAD]

Patoranking Nakupenda

Patoranking – Wilmer ALBUM DOWNLOAD . 

Patoranking Wilmer, Nigerian Reggae Dancehall Artiste, Patoranking has finally released his most anticipated album titled “Wilmer”.

“Wilmer” album houses 12 complete tracks with guest appearance from Nyashinski, Donae’O, Busiswa, Bera and Davido and other talented artiste production credits goes to DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera, Mix Master Garzy, Sarz and other talented record producers.

Check Out and Enjoy your favorite Wilmer Track lists in MP3 & ZIP by Patoranking below


  1. Patoranking – Wilmer ft. Bera

2. Patoranking – Feelings

3. Patoranking – Temperature

4. Patoranking – Nakupenda ft. Nyashinski

5. Patoranking – Black

6. Patoranking – Zéro Problémé ft. Dadju

7. Patoranking – Lenge Lenge

8. Patoranking – Turn Up ft. Donae’o

9. Patoranking – Champion

10. Patoranking – Go Crazy

11. Patoranking – Open Fire ft. Busiswa

12. Patoranking – Confirm ft. Davido