Mxrcus Qaqamba Album
Mxrcus Qaqamba Album

ALBUM: Mxrcus – Qaqamba

ALBUM: Mxrcus – Qaqamba MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

South African Disc Jockey and music producer, Mxrcus has released a new House project labeled “Qaqamba Album”.

Mxrcus’s new body of work “Qaqamba Album” houses eleven (11) songs with features from the likes of Sevenxxx, Kamastic, Donaco, Mellow & Sleazy, others.


1. Mxrcus ft Mellow & Sleazy – Barcadi

2. Mxrcus – Pitori

3. Mxrcus – Italy

4. Mxrcus – 0424

5. Mxrcus ft Kamastic – Something New

6. Mxrcus ft Kamastic – Mozambique Way

7. Mxrcus – Mxrcus (feat. Puppy)

8. Mxrcus – Bacardi Land

9. Mxrcus ft Donaco – Township Funk (Remake)

10. Mxrcus ft Sevenxxx – Sound ele Harmless bit wobbly

11. Mxrcus – Dlozi Levol


247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3