ALBUM: Mobi Dixon – Mobi Tek, Vol 1

ALBUM: Mobi Dixon – Mobi Tek Vol 1 MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

South African Music producer, Mobi Dixon has released his new project (Volume 1) labeled “Mobi Tek” Album

Mobi Dixon’s new project “Mobi Tek Vol 1 Album” is available for streaming here and It contains ten songs with features from the likes of Omphile, Candy Man, Digital Sangoma, Kgzoo, Froote, JNR SA, Casper Esau II, Babalwa, Soulful G, NaakMusiQ, Morena The Squire, Froote, Candy Man, Mafikizolo, Lady Du.


1. Mobi Dixon – Crossing Over (ft Digital Sangoma & Kgzoo)

2: Mobi Dixon – Sankara

3: Mobi Dixon – Pilla to Post (ft Babalwa M & JNR SA)

4: Mobi Dixon – Sonwabile (ft Soulful G & NaakMusiQ)

5: Mobi Dixon – Makubenjalo (ft Morena the Squire & Froote)

6: Mobi Dixon – Matasa (ft NaakMusiQ & Candy Man)

7: Mobi Dixon – Banike

8: Mobi Dixon – Abakithi (ft Lady Du)

9: Mobi Dixon – Let it Go (ft Omphile & Candy Man)

10: Mobi Dixon – Trust the Dj Anthem



247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3