ALBUM: Master KG – Jerusalema


ALBUM: Master KG – Jerusalema MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Award Winning South African Hit Maker, Master KG has finally put out his album labelled “Jerusalema”.

The album is laced with ten (10) tracks and virtually all the tracks has been released before. He worked with Makhadzi, Indlovukazi, Maxy and others on this project.

VIDEO: Makhadzi - Tshikwama [MP4 DOWNLOAD]

Master KG Jerusalema TRACKLIST. 

1. Master KG ft. Nomcebo – Jerusalema

2. Master KG – Qinisela ft. Indlovukazi

3. Master KG – Superstar ft. Mr Brown

4. Master KG – Di Boya Limpopo ft. Zanda Zakuza & Makhadzi

VIDEO: Master KG - Di Boya Limpopo ft. Makhadzi

5. Master KG – Tshinada ft. Maxy & Makhadzi

6.  Master KG – Love You As You Are ft Zanda Zakuza, Mr Brown

7. Master KG – Party ft Lebb Simons & Makhadzi

8. Master KG – Tshikwama ft. Makhadzi

9. Ngwanaka

10. Tshikwama Instrumental


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.