ALBUM: Mas Musiq – Mambisa EP


ALBUM: Mas Musiq – Mambisa EP ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Mas Musiq Mambisa EP ZIP – South African artiste & producer, Mas Musiq presents his new project labelled “Mambisa EP”.

Mambisa EP is his first Ampiano project by Mas Musiq under Blaqboy Music. The project caught the attention of DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Riky Rick and others.

Mas Musiq Mambisa EP Tracklist

1. Mas Musiq – Zaka (feat. Aymos, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small)

RELATED:  Aymos & Mas Musiq – Shonamalanga EP

2. Mas Musiq – Mthande (feat. Riky Rick, Sha Sha, Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small)

3. Mas Musiq – Ngizomlobola (feat. Mlindo The Vocalist & Tallarsetee)

4. Mas Musiq & Dj Corry Da Groove – Love We Had (feat. Howard)

5. Mas Musiq & Kaygee The Vibe – Gori (feat. Masterpiece & Vyno Miller)

6. Thee Legacy & Dj Maphorisa – Thando (feat. Mlindo The Vocalist) [Mas Musiq Remix]

RELATED:  Mas Musiq & Aymos – Shonamalanga ft Myztro

7. Dj Ganyani feat. Nomcebo – Emazulwini (Mas Musiq Remake)

8. Mas Musiq – In and Out (feat. Dj Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Team Mosha & BlakLez)

9. Dj Maphorisa – Soweto Baby (feat. Wizkid & Dj Buckz) [Mas Musiq Remix]

10. Mas Musiq – Da Lawds Prayer (feat. Bontle Smith)

11. Mas Musiq – Trip to Mambisa


1 thought on “ALBUM: Mas Musiq – Mambisa EP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.