Wednesday , August 12 2020

ALBUM: Makwa – Umshubhelo EP

ALBUM: Makwa – Umshubhelo EP MP3 & ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Award Winning South African music producer, Makwa has shared his latest project for the year 2019 labelled “Umshubhelo EP”.

Umshubhelo EP by Makwa is released with exclusive license to by Raplyf Records houses eight (8) tracks.

On this project are guest artists like Emtee, Berita, Aubrey, Howard and other stars.


Makwa Umshubhelo EP TRACKLIST

1. Kanti Yini

2. Isfiso Sam (feat. Aubrey)

3. Mama Wami (feat. Tweezy & L-Tech)

4. Makwa – Uzong ‘Ndinga ft. Berita

5. Msab Umuntu (feat. Emtee)

6. I’ll Be There (feat. Howard)

7. Igqirha (feat. Gobi Beast & Troublle)

8. Mali (feat. Aubrey, Aymos & Max Ellipsis)


Check Also


ALBUM: Larry Gaaga – EDMTunez ft. Marvio

ALBUM: Larry Gaaga ft Marvio – EDMTunez ZIP DOWNLOAD. Gaaga Muzik Act, Larry Gaaga is …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.