ALBUM: Magnom – We Speed 3

ALBUM: Magnom – We Speed 3 MP3 & ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Ghanaian Talent, Magnom has finally released his new album labelled “We Speed 3″, a compilation of thirteen (13) tracks.

The project has a rare combination of producers: Afrodistrict, Bad Szn, Dred W, Foreign Local, Garvie, Mike Millz, Moor Sound, Nova, Paq and Yung D3mz.

Featured on We Speed III are Ankwa, Bayku, Copta, Kelvyn Boy, Khalifina, Kxng Joey, Pappy Kojo, Slim Drumz, Spacely, Tibu and Yung Pabi.

We Speed III s out in all digital stores.


1. Raggamuffin

2. Magnificent

3. Energy (feat. Khalifina)

4. Geng (feat. Baykwu)

5. Girlioo (feat. Spacely)

6. Blazing

7. Fancy (feat. Copta & King Joey)

8. Silly Love

9. Smile (feat. Tibu)

10. Make We Jet (feat. Pappy Kojo)

11. Magnom – Iskoki ft. Kelvyn Boy

12. Try Unfollow (feat. Ankwa)

13. Nipa Gorgomi (feat. Yung Pabi & Slim Drumz)