ALBUM: Lolli Native – Ivangeli

ALBUM: Lolli Native – Ivangeli MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Cape Town Born Xhosa Trap Artist, Lolli Native has delivered his brand new project labeled “Ivangeli” Album. 

Lolli Native’s “Ivangeli album” is available for streaming here and holds 11 tracks featuring the likes of artists like Emtee, Brian Temba, Zaddy Swag, and a few more.

Ivangeli Album Tracklist.

1. Lolli Native – Mama

2. Lolli Native – Iyeza

3. Lolli Native – Unobubele ft. Brian Temba

4. Lolli Native – Khumbul’ Ekhaya

5. Lolli Native – Ekhaya ft. Emtee

6. Lolli Native – Nyanga ft. Emtee

7. Lolli Native – Amagugu

8. Lolli Native – Fitcha ft. El Nino & Blow Lepara

9. Lolli Native – Bhudda Of The Year ft. Soul T Idyan & Blue K

10. Lolli Native – Yizapha

11. Lolli Native – Luthando ft. Emtee & Zaddy Swag



247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3