ALBUM: LebtoniQ – F4R The Polopians

ALBUM: LebtoniQ – F4R The Polopians MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

South African House DJ, LebtoniQ has finally released his much-awaited project for the year 2022 labeled “F4R The PolopiansAlbum.

LebtoniQ’s new project ‘F4R The Polopians Album‘ is available for streaming here and it houses fourteen (14) songs featuring the likes of Dearson, Oscar Mbo, C-Blak and others.


  1. LebtoniQ – Yesterday Is Gone (feat. Dearson)
  2. LebtoniQ – Find you (feat. Sfundo)
  3. LebtoniQ – M.O (feat. Oscar Mbo)
  4. LebtoniQ – Praise Him (feat. Tranquility & MusiQ Monks)
  5. LebtoniQ – Tonight (feat. Beat Soul)
  6. LebtoniQ – 007 (feat. Roctonic)
  7. LebtoniQ – A Feeling (feat. Dustinho)
  8. LebtoniQ, Mega Bt & Oscar Mbo – God Listen
  9. LebtoniQ – Deeper love (feat. Dark Horse)
  10. LebtoniQ – Monate (feat. C-Blak)
  11. LebtoniQ – If House
  12. LebtoniQ – Azizi (feat. C-Blak & Bobo)
  13. LebtoniQ – African Monster
  14. LebtoniQ – Hou hooi (feat. M.K Clive)



247NaijaBuzz is No 1 Naija Music Website To Download Latest Nigerian Songs, Albums, Free South African Tune, Hip Hop, Amapiano & AfroBeat Mp3