Saturday , September 19 2020

ALBUM: Laycon – Who Is Laycon?

ALBUM: Laycon – Who Is Laycon? ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Current BBNaija Lockdown Housemate signed to Fierce Nation, Laycon released his album “Who Is Laycon?” in April, 2020.

We brought this to you owing to the current Laycon’s popularity and trend both on and off social media in 2020 BBNaija Lockdown.

This is a recommended project that was specially laced with eight (8) tracks and getting on this are the likes of Chinko Ekun, Yusuf Kan Bai, Deshinor and Tinu.

Who Is Laycon? Album Tracklist.

1. Laycon – The Question (Intro)

2. Laycon – Who Is Laycon

3. Laycon – Hiphop ft. Deshinor

4. Laycon – Accolades ft. Yusuf Kan Bai

5. Laycon – Come With Me

6. Laycon – Narcos ft. Yusuf Kan Bai

7. Laycon – Motivation ft. Tinu

8. Laycon – Fierce ft. Chinko Ekun & Reminisce


Check Also


Cracker Mallo – A Friendly Introduction To Saund

Cracker Mallo – A Friendly Introduction To Saund EP ZIP DOWNLOAD. Music Producer, Cracker Mallo …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.