Saturday , August 15 2020

ALBUM: Kida Kudz – Nasty

ALBUM: Kida Kudz – Nasty ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Nigerian Rapper, Kida Kudz has finally put out his debut album labelled “Nasty” under Disturbing London Records on the 7th February, 2020.

The album is laced with ten (10) tracks with Jaykae, Tanika and Chip making the only appearance on the album.


Kida Kudz Nasty Album Tracklist. 

1. Majestical

2. Big Up

3. Feeling Good

4. Motive

5. No Pride

6. Tasty Time – Kida Kudz & Tanika

7. Kida Kudz – 1AM ft. Jaykae

8. Yeye Riddim

9. Flex X6

10. Red Flag (feat. Chip)


Check Also


Terry Apala – Major Vibes (The EP)

Terry Apala – Major Vibes EP MP3 DOWNLOAD. Terry Apala has finally released his anticipated …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.