ALBUM: Kid Tini – Sound Mind EP [MP3 | ZIP DOWNLOAD]


Kid Tini – Sound Mind EP MP3 | ZIP DOWNLOAD. 

Kid Tini Sound Mind EP ZIP – Ambitiouz Entertainment Talented Rapper, Kid Tini is set to put the fans on another whole level of ride as he releases his new EP labelled “Sound Mind“.

Kid Tini has been on a low key this year and hasn’t been dropping songs on a frequent basis.

RELATED:  Kid Tini - Buss A Move

Now he returns with Sound Mind EP with a couple of tracks, five in number to be accurate. The guest artists on this EP are Lisa and Ranks ATM. 

Kid Tini has only dropped three tracks this year which are Get Money, Cinga and Wena Wedwa. With this Sound Mind EP, this will give the fans some hope that he is still in the game for good.

RELATED:  DOWNLOAD MP3: Kid Tini - Wena Wedwa

Sound Mind EP Tracklist 

[the_ad id=”12255″]

1. Kid Tini – DOA ft. Lisa

2. Kid Tini – Bet

3. Kid Tini – Sucker Free ft. Ranks ATM

4. Kid Tini – Crash ft. Lisa

5. Kid Tini – Popping



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.